Latest News

Good news for Route 84x

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Routes 65B/77A Diversion

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Additional departures on Route 37 and Route 39a

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Stop Reinstatement on Scholarstown Road

Friday, October 11, 2019

Stop relocation on Route 155

Monday, October 07, 2019

Temporary Stop Closures on George's Street

Friday, October 11, 2019

Additional Departures on Route 25

Friday, October 04, 2019

Revised Timetable on Routes 68/a and 69

Friday, October 04, 2019

Howl Into The Night With a Brand New Dublin City Ghostbus Fright!

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Dublin Bus receives Diversity and Inclusion Award at Chambers Ireland Corporate Social Responsibility Awards

Friday, September 20, 2019

Temporary Stop Closure on North Wall Quay

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Temporary Stop Relocation on Hansfield Road

Monday, September 30, 2019

Diversion on Route 47

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Diversions due to Talbot Street Closure

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Temporary Stop Closure on Redmond's Hill

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Revised Timetables on Routes 79/a

Monday, September 02, 2019

Term Time Departures on Routes 15, 26, 31d, 42d, 46a, 66, 67, 70d, 84, 84x, 118, 145

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Stop relocation on Routes 66/e/x

Friday, August 23, 2019

Stop Removal on Route 69x

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Diversion on Route 123

Friday, August 23, 2019

Temporary Stop Closure on Scholarstown Road

Monday, August 12, 2019

Diversion on Route 41b

Monday, July 29, 2019

Dublin Bus receives award for Best Consumer Public Relations Campaign at the Awards for Excellence in Public Relations

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Temporary Stop Closure on Bray Road

Friday, April 05, 2019

Dublin Bus proud to sponsor Bike Locker initiative

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Removal of the refund facility on board bus services

Friday, September 07, 2018

Diversion on Route 46a

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Temporary Stop Relocation on Wyattville Road

Monday, March 11, 2019

Departures during Term Time only

Tuesday, August 13, 2019