News Centre

 

General News

  • Term Time Departures on Routes 15, 26, 31d, 42d, 46a, 66, 67, 70d, 84, 84x, 118, 145
    Published on Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that Term Time departures on Routes 15, 26, 31d, 42d, 46a, 66, 67, 70d, 84, 84x, 118, 145 will resume  from Monday 2 September 2019 .  2019/2020 Term Time From 2 Septemb...

  • Route 123 Diversion
    Published on Saturday, August 17, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that buses have returned to normal route.   We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.  Customers can also get updates on  Facebook , follow us on Twitter ...

  • Change to Summer Timetables 2019
    Published on Friday, August 09, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that Summer Timetables will revert back to their pre summer Monday to Friday departures from Monday 26 August 2019 on the below routes; Route 9 Route 46a Route 122 Route...



 

General News Archive

  • Diversion on Route 33
    Published on Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to the Skerries Triathlon on Sunday 11 August 2019, Route 33 will terminate and depart from Skerries Train Station only, from 09.00 until 12.00. Customers can...

  • Diversions due to Rock'n'Roll Half Marathon 2019
    Published on Monday, July 29, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to the Rock'n'Roll Half Marathon, the following diversions will be in place on Sunday 11 August 2019 from 07.30 until approximately 14.00; Route 13 Towards...

  • Diversions due to Dublin City Liffey Swim 2019
    Published on Thursday, July 25, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to the Dublin City Liffey Swim, the following diversions will be in place on Saturday 3 August 2019 from 09.00hrs until 18.00hrs; Routes 14, 15 & 27 Towards...



 

Media Releases

  • Dublin Bus Invites You to Party with Panti at Pride
    Published on Thursday, June 20, 2019
    The Queen of Ireland herself will make a royally colourful appearance this Pride as she hosts a Dublin Bus Pride party as part of the Pride Parade 2019, which is taking place on Saturday 29 June. ...

  • Dublin Bus Drivers Say “Thank-You” Too!
    Published on Monday, May 27, 2019
    Dublin Bus employees helped drive community spirit today, Monday May 27, at the launch of the Dublin Bus Community Spirit Awards (CSAs). Thousands of community groups across Dublin work tirelessly...

  • Take the bus to Metallica at Slane Castle
    Published on Friday, May 17, 2019
    Today, Dublin Bus announced its shuttle bus schedule to the Metallica concert at Slane Castle, on Saturday 8 June. Thousands of concert goers will travel with Dublin Bus to Metallica’s first Irish...



 

Media Releases Archive



Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Timetables
Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place